Thank you CM sir

Several intellectuals, Senior Journalists, SC/ST leaders, prominent leaders
have hailed Honourable Chief Minister Sri K Chandrashekhar Rao for creating
Special Development Fund for the development of SC/STs in the state, which is first
of its kind in the country. Noted Educationist Sri Chukka Ramaiah, Senior Editor Sri
K Ramachandra Murthy, TS Public Service Commission Chairman Prof Ghanta
Chakrapani, Senior Journalist Sri Mallepalli Laxmaiah, Prof Limbadri, Prof
Venkataiah, Sri Ravi on behalf of Centre for Dalit Studies (CDS) met the CM and
congratulated him. They said creating a special fund for the SC/STs and also making
an Act for their proper utilization is noteworthy step. Sri Chukka Ramaiah said the
Telangana State had given a direction and guidance to the country in this regard.
Government Chief Whip Sri Koppula Eswar, SC Development Corporation Chairman
Sri Pidamarthy Ravi, Warehousing Corporation Chairman Sri Mandula Samuel, Dalit
leader Sri Orugnati Anand, Mala Mahanadu National President Sri Chennaiah and
others met the CM and thanked him.
Sri Khaza Arifuddin of Maddur Mandal in Siddipet district presented oil
painting of the CM. The CM congratulated Sri Rapolu Yakaiah, Nekkonda  BC Hostel
Welfare Officer who won Mahatma Jyotirao Phule Award for 2016.
The CM also released a poster on the membership enrolment of the TRS
made by Quthbullapur MLA Sri Vivekananda. City Mayor Sri Bonthu Rammohan,
MLC Sri Mynampally Hanumanth Rao have met and thanked the CM for allocating
funds for the GHMC in the Budget.

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *